Sunday, September 23, 2007

Open Notebook Science Case Studies SFLO Session

Just a reminder that the ONS case studies session on SciFoo Lives On is tomorrow Sept 24, 2007 at 9:00 PT/12:00 ET/16:00 GMT.

The idea here is to get our hands dirty and look at the guts of our operations. What is working/what is not -what technologies are we using and where you can get them.

Cameron Neylon and I will be presenting but we hope there will be lots of discussion.

Labels: , ,

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home

Creative Commons Attribution Share-Alike 2.5 License